Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
latest news

Public Tevet Institutions

The Ministry of Higher Education has 26 Public institutions under the department of

Vocational Education and Training. Below is a list of the institutions

1.   Chipata Trades Training Institute

2.   St.Mawagali Training Institute

3.   Industrial Training Centre

4.   In-Service Training and Education Centre (ISTEC)

5.   Kabwe Institute of Technology

6.   Kaoma Trades Training Institute

7.   Kasiya Business and Secretarial College

8.   Kitwe Vocational Training Centre

9.   Livingstone Institute for Business and Engineering Studies (LIBES)

10. Luanshya Technical and Business College

11. Lukashya Trades Training Institute

12. Lusaka Business and Technical College

13. Lusaka Vocational Training Centre

14. Mansa Trades Training Institute

15. Mongu Trades Training Institute

16. Mwinilunga Trades Training Institute

17. Nkumbi International College

18. Northern Technical College (NORTEC)

19. Solwezi Trades Training Institute

20. Technical and Vocational Teachers’ College (TVTC)

21. Thorn Park Construction Training Centre

22. Ukwimi Trades Training Institute

23. Zambia Institute for Business Studies and Industrial Practice (ZIBSIP)

24. Zambia Institute of Management – Chilanga

25. Evelyn Hone College

26. Gemstone and Lapidary Processing